Product detail

The Green Mill Murder (Phryne Fisher # 5)

The Green Mill Murder (Phryne Fisher # 5)

Author: Kerry Greenwood
Series: Phryne Fisher Mystery
$29.00(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
In a jazzy 1920s Melbourne, the Green Mill is the hottest dancehall in town. But the glamorous Miss Phryne Fisher finds there are hidden perils in dancing the night away - like murder, blackmail and young men who vanish.
Author description
Kerry Greenwood is the author of twenty-seven novels and the editor of two collections. Previous novels in the Phryne Fisher series are Cocaine Blues, Flying too High, Murder on the Ballarat Train, Blood and Circuses, Death on the Victoria Dock, Ruddy Gore, Urn Burial, Raisins and Almonds, Death Before Wicket, Away with the Fairies, Murder in Montparnasse, The Castlemaine Murders and Queen of the Flowers. She is also the author of several books for young adults and the Delphic Women series...When she is not writing she is an advocate in Magistrates' Court for the Legal Aid Commission. She is not married, has no children and lives with a registered Wizard.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781741145557
  • : Allen Unwin
  • : Allen Unwin
  • : January 2005
  • : Australia
  • : May 2012
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 258
  • : Kerry Greenwood
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : en
  • : A823