AWFThe Winter Series, featuring a star-studded line-up of writers, begins at 9am on May 3 and runs live once a week for 13 weeks. Each Sunday morning three writers including at least two from the 2020 programme will chat with series host Paula Morris, read from their work and answer audience questions.  


Buy the books here:

Sunday 31 May 2020 - Episode Five:

Richard Ford Fake BAby Zaitoun

Sunday 24 May 2020 - Episode Four:

Your Duck Wallace Shawn Ripiro Beach

Sunday 17 May 2020 - Episode Three:

Aue Cover Know My NAme Cover Underland

Sunday 10 May 2020 - Episode Two:

Three Women

Sunday 3 May 2020 – Episode One

Girl Woman OtherOne Minute Crying Time Economists at War