I Can't Remember the Title But the Cover is Blue: Sketches from the Other Side of the Bookshop Counter

Author(s): Elias Greig

Writing & Reading

Hilarious, unpredictable and, at times, touching, this compilation is the perfect gift for fans of Weird Things Customers Say in Bookshops and The Diary of a Bookseller.

$23.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760529451
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : July 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Elias Greig
  • : Paperback
  • : 1812
  • : English
  • : xii, 225