The Will of the Empress (The Circle Reforged #1)

Author(s): Tamora Pierce


The four mages, Tris, Sandry, Briar and Daja are now young adults and are back together after their years of independence, but their old bond is broken. Travelling together to the kingdom of Namorn they do battle with the Namorese mages reforging old connection under dramatic circumstances. Final instalment of the Magic Circle. First published 2005.


Available Stock:


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781865048109
  • : Scholastic
  • : Scholastic
  • : January 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Tamora Pierce
  • : TP
  • : 1