Nerve (Film Tie-In)

Author(s): Jeanne Ryan

Fiction

Film tie-in edition of a pulse-racing new Hollywood blockbuster, starring Emma Roberts, Dave Franco Juliette Lewis. Black Mirror meets Pretty Little Liars, and perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.A high-stakes online game of dares turns deadly. When Vee is picked to be a player in NERVE, an anonymous game of dares broadcast live online, she discovers that the game knows her. It tempts her with prizes taken from her ThisIsMe page and teams her up with the perfect boy: sizzling-hot Ian. At first it's exhilarating - Vee and Ian's fans cheer them on to riskier dares with higher stakes. But the game takes a twisted turn when they're directed to a secret location with five other players for the Grand Prize round. Suddenly they're playing all or nothing, with their lives on the line. Just how far will Vee go before she loses NERVE? Debut author Jeanne Ryan delivers an unputdownable YA novel, full of action, suspense and a dash of hot romance.

$23.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Finally, the Vine generation has its own Fight Club' vulture.com Super intense MTV.com Nick Norah's Infinite Playlist meets The Game popsugar.com The pacing is relentless, and readers will find themselves flipping madly to the very last page Kirkus Reviews

Jeanne Ryan has lived all over the world, raised in a family with eleven brothers and sisters. She spent her early childhood in Hawaii and the rest of her growing-up years trying to figure out a way to get back there, with stops in South Korea , Michigan and Germany along the way. Before writing fiction, she tried her hand at many things, including wargame simulation and youth development research. But she decided it was much more fun to work on stories than statistics. These days, she still loves Hawaii but has found her home under the moody skies of the Pacific Northwest. www.jeanneryan.com

General Fields

  • : 9781471146169
  • : Simon & Schuster, Limited
  • : Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
  • : August 2016
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jeanne Ryan
  • : Paperback
  • : 816
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 320