Moon Women

Author(s): Pamela Duncan

Fiction

There are three generations of Moon women living in the hills of Madison County. There are cranky 80 year-old Marvelle, her middle-aged daughters and her grand-daughter, fresh out of rehab and pregnant. As she gives shelter to various of them, Marvelle is contemplating a long-held secret.

$21.95(NZD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

'In the tradition of Fannie Flagg and Rebecca Wells comes a Southern-fried debut...Duncan shows promise as a from-the-heart quirky storyteller' Publishers Weekly

General Fields

  • : 9780749933241
  • : piatku
  • : piatku
  • : July 2002
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Pamela Duncan
  • : Paperback
  • : New edition
  • : 813.6
  • : 336