Product detail

Through the Woods

Through the Woods (out of print)

Author: Emily Carroll
$40.00(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description

'It came from the woods. Most strange things do.' Five mysterious, spine-tingling stories follow journeys into (and out of?) the eerie abyss. These chilling tales spring from the macabre imagination of acclaimed and award-winning comic creator Emily Carroll. Come take a walk in the woods and see what awaits you there...

Promotion info

A fantastically dark and timeless graphic debut, for fans of Grimm Tales, The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boyand the works of Neil Gaiman

Author description

Emily Carroll was born in London, Ontario in June of 1983. In addition to the many short online comics found at her website http://www.emcarroll.com/, her work has been featured in numerous print anthologies. She currently lives with her wife Kate and their large orange cat in Stratford, Ontario.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780571288649
  • : United Book Distributors
  • : United Book Distributors
  • : June 2014
  • : United Kingdom
  • : June 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Emily Carroll
  • : Hardback
  • : 741.5971
  • : 208