Book Awards > Ockham NZ Book Awards > General Non-Fiction

The Royal Society Te Apārangi Award for General Non-Fiction will be judged by academic and award-winning science writer Rebecca Priestley; award-winning historian and academic Angela Wanhalla; and curator, educator and writer Karl Chitham (Ngāpuhi).

Hudson and Halls: The Food of Love
Author:Joanne Drayton
Reading Level:near fine
Stock: 6 $50.00 Add to Cart Click & Collect
Memory Pieces
Author:Maurice Gee
Stock: 1 $35.00 Add to Cart Click & Collect