Book Awards > Ockham NZ Book Awards > Fiction Prize

The $50,000 Acorn Foundation Fiction Prize for 2019 will be judged by novelist and literary festival programme director Rachael King; novelist, short story writer and lecturer James George (Ngāpuhi); and journalist, reviewer and editor Sally Blundell. They will be joined by a well-known international judge in deciding the ultimate winner from their shortlist of four.

This Mortal Boy
Author:Fiona Kidman
Stock: 11 $38.00 Add to Cart Click & Collect
The New Ships
Author:Kate Duignan
Reading Level:near fine
Stock: 7 $30.00 Add to Cart Click & Collect
All This by Chance
Author:Vincent O'Sullivan
Reading Level:very good
Stock: 6 $35.00 Add to Cart Click & Collect
The Cage
Author:Lloyd Jones
Reading Level:near fine
Stock: 4 $38.00 Add to Cart Click & Collect