Book Awards > Costa Book Awards

The Costa Book Awards honour some of the most outstanding books of the year written by authors based in the UK and Ireland. There are five categories - First Novel, Novel, Biography, Poetry and Children’s Book - with one of the five winners chosen as Book of the Year. Below are the winners of the individual categories for 2018. The Costa Book of the Year will be announced on 29 January.

The Skylarks' War
Author:Hilary McKay
Stock: 1 $18.00 Add to Cart Click & Collect
Author:J. O. Morgan
Stock: 0 $35.00 Order this Item
Normal People
Author:Sally Rooney
Stock: 0 $33.00 Order this Item