Book Awards > Costa Book Awards

The Costa Book Awards honour some of the most outstanding books of the year written by authors based in the UK and Ireland. There are five categories - First Novel, Novel, Biography, Poetry and Children’s Book - with one of the five winners chosen as Book of the Year. Below are the winners of the individual categories for 2018. ... And The Costa Book of the Year is The Cut Out Girl!

Normal People
Author:Sally Rooney
Stock: 2 $23.00 Add to Cart Click & Collect
The Skylarks' War
Author:Hilary McKay
Stock: 0 $18.00 NOT AVAILABLE
Author:J. O. Morgan
Stock: 0 $35.00 Order this Item